DATES FOR 2021

Monday, 11 January

Monday, 8 February

Monday, 8 March

Monday, 12 April

Monday, 10 May
Annual Parish Assembly and Annual Council Meeting

Monday, 14 June

Monday, 12 July

Monday 16 August

Monday, 13 September

Monday, 11 October

Monday, 8 November

Monday, 13 December