DATES FOR 2021

Monday, 11 January

Monday, 8 February

Monday, 8 March

Monday, 12 April

Monday, 10 May
Annual Parish Assembly and Annual Council Meeting

Monday, 14 June
Note: This meeting will be held in the Minsterworth Village Hall at 7pm. It may be necessary to limit the number of people attending in order to maintain Covid measures.

Monday, 12 July

Monday, 13 September

Monday, 11 October

Monday, 8 November

Monday, 13 December